ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule & Fixtures

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy is an upcoming cricket event which will start from 1st of may. It is one of the most exciting and trending cricket event which will be played from 1st June 2017 to 19th June 2017. Here are the full schedule and fixtures of matches which will be played between eight teams in this tournament. Hope you like it!

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Fixtures

Here is the image of all the fixtures which will be played in 2017 Champions Trophy - 

1st June 2017 till 19th June 2017

As you can see that there are eight teams participating in this tournament and this is ODI tournament which makes this trophy very exciting and enjoyable.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Teams

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Teams

The teams which have qualified this tournament are Australia, Bangladesh, new Zealand, England, South Africa, India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Groups

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Groups

This tournament will have two groups with the teams as listed below -

Group A: Australia (Rank 1), New Zealand (4), England (6), Bangladesh (7).

Group B: India (Seed 2), South Africa (3), Sri Lanka (5), Pakistan (8)

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Venues

You must be knowing that this tournament will be help at England (Home Place Of Cricket). So all the matches will also be played in England at several places. The places are -

  • The Oval, London
  • Edgbaston,Birmingham
  • Cardiff, Wales

Thanks! Do Share This Your Friends! :)

1 comment: